Michele Ivey

Michele Ivey's picture
About : 
Michele Ivey is best known for her Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles collection. She's the main creator of Cowabunga Corner with her weekly "Cowabunga Corner" blog which covers reviews of conventions, movies, tv, and other items. She is also doing written reviews to help cover more than what can make it into the video blogs.

History

Member for
5 years 3 weeks

Posts

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 08:00

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 08:00

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 08:00

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 08:00

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 08:00

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 08:00

Pages

Recent comments