Michele Ivey

Michele Ivey's picture
About : 
Michele Ivey is best known for her Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles collection. She's the main creator of Cowabunga Corner with her weekly "Cowabunga Corner" blog which covers reviews of conventions, movies, tv, and other items. She is also doing written reviews to help cover more than what can make it into the video blogs.

History

Member for
4 years 3 months

Posts

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 08:00

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 08:00

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 08:00

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 08:00

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 08:00

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 08:00

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 08:00

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 08:00

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 08:00

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 08:00

When I became a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles fan, I was only 11 years old.  I did not realize that the age of 38 I would be sitting here still talking about Turtles to this day with other TMNT

Pages

Recent comments