Phoenix

Phoenix's picture
About : 
Phoenix is the technical support behind Cowabunga Corner, with both the website and the video blogs. She is the editor and the graphical designer for the video blogs. Having decided to take a more public role in the website, she decided to become one of the reviewers, mainly for movies, television, and a few conventions.

History

Member for
4 years 7 months

Posts

Friday, September 7, 2012 - 08:00

Normally, Michele is the convention-goer of Cowabunga Corner. This year, though, I ventured down to Atlanta, GA for Dragon*Con. It’s the largest convention I’m ever planning on attending.  It’s

Friday, May 11, 2012 - 20:00

Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 08:00
Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 23:33
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 03:48

Friday, July 29, 2011 - 02:14

Monday, July 25, 2011 - 20:32

Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 04:34

Saturday, July 2, 2011 - 05:33

Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 22:04

Pages

Recent comments